I'm excited to present the cover of Book Three in The Order Series Order of Rage. Coming June 2, 2018! Pre-Order is available now on Amazon!

When chance brings you together, will rage tear you apart?

Dr. Carson Maxwell grew up with the best of everything. But all isn’t what it seems…

Five years ago, Carson escaped the clutches of her family’s insidious organization, The Order, and carefully crafted a new life in Boston, untouched by the imperious control of her past. When she witnesses a random crime the ensuing media spotlight shatters her carefully constructed façade. Running is no longer an option. Instead, she must turn toward her past and fight. Complicating matters, is her unexpected attraction to a handsome FBI agent.

Adam Forrester, FBI agent, has two goals: catch the elusive Birthday Killer who is viciously murdering Bostonian women and rise in the ranks of the Bureau. But when he meets Carson Maxwell, his life—and his heart careens off course. Danger surrounding this secretive woman bleeds into his own life, delivering fresh threats and the one woman who tore apart his life.

As danger builds, Carson and Adam head to Miami and into the clutches of those bent on destroying them. To survive, they must risk everything, including their lives and their hearts.

Get the pre-order price of 99 Cents before Order of Rage is released on June 2, 2018!

Click below for your pre-order copy of Order of Rage:

Amazon Pre-Order

Release Date: June 2, 2018

The Good New Continues!

The first two books in the series, Order of Fear and Order of Malice are also on sale for 99 cents during the pre-order period. Grab'em Now! 99 CENTS!

Sometimes fear is all that keeps you alive

Marissa Nash, part time ballet dancer and accountant by day, plans to call off her wedding to her philandering fiancé, instead she finds him dead. Dr. Justin Tanner is the best man who harbors buried feelings for Marissa. As they uncover past secrets, throwing them into a deadly battle with an evil organization, they must also come to grips with their growing feelings threatening to leave them both shattered.

Amazon iBooks Barnes and Noble

Kobo Smashwords

Everyone has a past, but some are deadly

Armed with a new identity, Reid Patterson plans to join the FBI hoping to right the wrongs of The Order, a sinister faction controlled by his murderous, biological family. Foster care psychologist Holly Babson, dreams of a life where her escaped convict father and the memories of her sister’s horrific death are both locked away. Reid and Holly’s worlds collide with the diabolical force of The Order, and a cold-blooded plot orchestrated by an unknown foe. Together, they must fight for their lives while learning to trust their hearts.

Amazon iBooks Barnes and Noble

Kobo Smashwords

Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow